Customer Testimonials

Castle Buick GMC Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

We stopped by today to just look at some trucks, as we all know stopping by is never a good sign lol. As soon as we walked in there was a young gentlemen by the name of Evan that welcomed us in. He nicely showed us the type of vehicles we were looking for and even gave us a spin on a 2018 GMC Denali. He took his time to work with us and make us happy woth the purchase we ended up going for. He’s a very generous man and I highly recommend seeing him if y’all want to walk out with a new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

For car dealerships and the general stigma that follows them, Castle Buick-GMC rose above! I have been "schooled" in this whole internet car shopping process (has not been pleasant) but Castle Buick-GMC did not disappoint! Jose took my call, held the car until I got there, Evan Moen took great care of us while we were there and we bought the car! No pressure, no b.s.! Finance dept (Brian?) was forthcoming, no hidden fees, upfront. Very nice dealership, pleasant atmosphere, very clean, and a classy comfortable customer sitting area. Great job Castle! Our experience deserves a 5 star review!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

Great overall service. I left the dealership, extremely satisfied.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2018
 

Great overall service. I left the dealership, extremely satisfied.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2018
 

My salesman's was was Che wonderful person nice personality patients I enjoy doing business with him

Read at Google

Castle Chevrolet Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018
 

So I have been going to Patrick for a long time. He has always treated me like a friend more so than a business associate. Never pressures me into anything that never makes sense. Actually, he has been adamant about not getting into certain cars regardless if the price is higher or lower. I have the money and excellent credit so I know some dealers would jump on w/e they can get. Not Patrick. I would normally say that if you have a situation that you think maybe needs his help I would DEFINITELY say you want to talk with Patrick direct. PLEASE understand that he is the General Manager so have all your ducks in a row on what you're looking at, what you have to trade (VIN, Miles, Payoff), and even know you're credit score with TransUnion. You hate to take away his time to other sales team members or staff. Lastly, I will say that my wife absolutely HATES dealerships! At Castle, she actually doesn't mind it at all! Sometimes she comes into service and Patrick will still make sure she is taken care of. Even after the sale Patrick greets and helps any way he can and not rushed to run away because you're a past sale. Folks understand this is a business they need to make money but the simple fact that he takes the time to even after the sale and doesn't treat me or my wife as a number. His philosophy is having repeat and not just get one sale. MOST DEALERS just want that sale but have NO personal communication or touch to peoples situation, feels, and making the right choice. I drive over 75 miles round trip just to buy cars from here. This is now my 5th car in around 5 years!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

Shaun Grabavoy, great salesman at castle Chevy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

Number one reason to go is Katie j. in sales.Huge selection and great deals on Corvette's so good that I bought oneAlso got the perfect Tahoe for 10,000 off sticker

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

Great place to buy a car and get service done, love the people and the service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018
 

I felt very comfortable and at ease when purchasing a new car with Mr.Porter. in the past whenever I've gone to purchase a car it's always felt rushed like the place is just trying to make a quick sale but it felt like they genuinely cared here to answer all my questions etc. Everyone was incredibly friendly and kind. Would absolutely recommend coming here and will for any future cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018
 

Very professional. Went beyond helping me with changes and service. Katie was excellent with explaining how things worked and showing me everything all truck had to offer. Would diffidently use again and recommend to anyone shopping for new Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Shaun Grabavoy, great guy helped me purchase a 2018 Camaro with no problems!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Shaun Grabavoy as a salesman is very good. .He help as a lot when we bought a car there. Just love him. Thank you, very happy with a new car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018
 

Working with the salesman Joe was an overall great experience. Once I was passed on to the financial and final paper signing, I felt the level of customer service depleted.! From that point on, I felt like I was being pushed into a sale to give them my money.! With no feeling of real care other than the final sale.!

Read at DealerRater

Castle Chevy North Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

Mark Dunlap is the best service rep! He continued to follow through with my persistent issue I was having with my car and escalated it when needed. He’s compassionate and always met my loaner car needs when needed!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018
 

Excellent, and friendly service. Norma,was helpful, listened to what we wanted and showed us some beautiful cars. We are deciding now,which one we want. Thanks Norma.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018
 

I’ve always taken my car for service there. The service manager is the best. When we decided to get a new car we first shopped locally and then decided to go to castle because the service is the best The salesman and general manager found the car I wanted and had it there for me in a day. I never thought I could get a car that easy without a hassle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Great experience! Mike Pirozzoli is the best salesman I have dealt with in the Chicago area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

Consistent Chevy location for over 50 years. One of the cornerstones of this location is the service; always busy and professional.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018
 

I was contacted right away and I went to see the car. John was super nice and took the time to show me how to use all the main features the car had, helped me setup my subscription to OnStar, setup my Bluetooth connection with my phone, and sat with me patiently as I made the decision to purchase the car. I am not sure who worked on the financing, but he or she worked with me to get a payment I could afford and I truly appreciate that. Ray Quesada went over the paperwork with me and made sure my car had floor mats :). He was quick with the paperwork. I didn't have to wait hours for everything to be done. He was very thorough with explaining everything and was super nice too. I feel really bad because I can't remember the name of the guy who helped me with the warranty, but he was great at explaining everything about the warranty and was really sweet. Overall, I had an awesome experience with this dealership and would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

Mike Pirozzoli. Great person that makes you feel very comfortable. Answers all your question. Definitely recommend him and Chevrolet Castle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

I was contacted right away and I went to see the car. John was super nice and took the time to show me how to use all the main features the car had, helped me setup my subscription to OnStar, setup my Bluetooth connection with my phone, and sat with me patiently as I made the decision to purchase the car. I am not sure who worked on the financing, but he or she worked with me to get a payment I could afford and I truly appreciate that. Ray Quesada went over the paperwork with me and made sure my car had floor mats :). He was quick with the paperwork. I didn't have to wait hours for everything to be done. He was very thorough with explaining everything and was super nice too. I feel really bad because I can't remember the name of the guy who helped me with the warranty, but he was great at explaining everything about the warranty and was really sweet. Overall, I had an awesome experience with this dealership and would definitely recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 

Great place to buy a car. No hassle or haggle. Salesmen very helpful and no pressure. Will definitely recommend then.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018