Customer Testimonials

Castle Buick GMC Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2018
 

Highly recommend this dealership. Tito and Tom was very attentive and gave us the car and price we were looking for.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2018
 

Had a great experience purchasing our vehicle through Brandon. My husband and I were in and out and got a great deal on the car we wanted. If you're looking to buy this is the place to go.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2018
 

We had a great experience at Castle today. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. They took into consideration our needs and what we were looking for. I would recommend anyone to come see Evan, he was great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

I give Tito 5 Stars. He was excellent with us. We finally were able to get out of our lease and into a new lease, and were happy with the terms. Most of our other experiences were definitely NOT 5 Stars, but Tito did a great job.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

Paul and Tom were great and worked hard to get me to where I was at least comfortable with the deal. This is no fault on them, I can be difficult buyer to deal with but they were determined and patient. I hate the whole car buying experience. I don't understand how it can take so much time to finally get to the deal to buy (the back and forth), do the financing and get the car prepped to leave. I am now in the follow up phase so we'll see how that goes. They had to order floor mats as well as take care of some other minor issues. So, like every other buyer I love the car, wished for a better deal but the people at Castle were top notch!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2018
 

Paul and Tom were great and worked hard to get me to where I was at least comfortable with the deal. This is no fault on them, I can be difficult buyer to deal with but they were determined and patient. I hate the whole car buying experience. I don't understand how it can take so much time to finally get to the deal to buy (the back and forth), do the financing and get the car prepped to leave. I am now in the follow up phase so we'll see how that goes. They had to order floor mats as well as take care of some other minor issues. So, like every other buyer I love the car, wished for a better deal but the people at Castle were top notch!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018
 

I got a excellent deal on a Honda Civic all thanks to Tom! I drove off with a amazing car! Thanks Tom and castle Buick

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018
 

My salesperson Tom Riggio was great to work with. He intelligently knew to not be overly aggressive and pushy. He was knowledgeable and helped me get into position to buy the car I wanted. Improvements that would make the experience even better: Begin the post-sale paperwork immediately rather than having people wait around. I waived the option to have my car cleaned/washed because I'd already been there several hours and was late to a get together. After doing so, my wife and I waited around for twenty minutes or so before starting all the paperwork. All together, about an hour had passed since waiving the option to have my car cleaned so I missed that opportunity and stayed an extra hour than planned. Working on that inefficiency would be appreciated by all customers I'm certain. - My wife also pointed out that while our sales rep was busy with another customer, although there were 6-8 people standing around, nobody offered assistance when it was visually obvious we needed it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018
 

Words cannot describe customer focus Joe, Maricruz and the entire Castle team bring to the table. They are the BEST dealership with whom I have worked.

Read more at DealerRater

Castle Chevrolet Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2018
 

My fiancé and I just bought a 2017 Silverado from here! We wanted to upgrade from his 2000 one, something a little more modern, family friendly but still with a lot of power (my fiancé works the occasional side job). John was the salesman who helped us out and we were impressed with his knowledge, friendliness and professionalism. Definitely recommend going here; great people and environment.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2018
 

Shaun Grabavoy, was awesome. A great salesman.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018
 

Went in to test drive a suv and right away John was very helpful. The process was a lot faster than previous vehicle purchases. Great vehicle for a great price. Everyone was very nice and friendly. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone and especially John as he helped us find the right vehicle for my family’s needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018
 

Second purchase in last 5 years. Went back to Jasper. I trust him and he always has the customer first. There's no he and things move quickly.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

Shaun Grabavoy helped me get a great deal on a 2018 1500 silverado great sales man and very helpful. Come see Shaun for your next purchase

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

Shaun Grabavoy is the man to go to if you're looking to purchase a vehicle he'll work with you and give you a great deal!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2018
 

Brother n law bought vehicle here

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018
 

I purchased my vehicle over the internet. The sales staff was very helpful, information and courteous and I would purchase one again form them. They made it simple.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2018
 

Jasper Marino was very easy to work with. He helped to make what is normally a painful experience very relaxed. I would suggest going to him as he knows his stuff. If you are looking for a Chevy Jasper the friendly salesman is the one to go to.

Read more at Google

Castle Chevy North Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2018
 

Mike Pirozzoli Thank you for showing my girlfriend and I have vehicle anytime looking for a vehicle come see Mike we appreciate everything had a great time thank you thank you thank you

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018
 

I was treated like royalty and everyone is professional and easy going. Mike made everything special and help me in more ways than i thought he could.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2018
 

Mike pirozzoli thank you very much for my new traverse i had a very nice experience !!!! See Mike when your ready for your New Car. Thanks Ed in finance too

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

Amazing dealership!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2018
 

Greg Stepnowski is who helped me from the minute I entered until I left and he was great. He's the reason I'll be back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2018
 

Friendly sales staff. Not high pressure tactics. Service department has always been good and fair pricing.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018
 

The process took a couple hours after test driving the cars I was interested in. I never felt pressured. The car I bought is definitely the one I wanted. Fours day later and I still know I made the right choice. I will go back to buy my next car John

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2018
 

I purchased a car here from Norma. The whole process was easy from start to finish. She was friendly, easy to talk to, and knowledgeable. Definitely made me feel comfortable the entire time I was there. When it was time to talk money, Ed was pretty easy to deal with and we worked out a very fair price that I was comfortable with. Would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2018
 

Mike pirozzoli. I appreciate everything you made my experience well worth the wait and with your manager Ed and Zack I got what I wanted at a lower payment than expected thank you if anyone is looking for a great deal and great people see Mike Ed and Zack. I also want to mention i enjoyed my time witj the guys. Great deal!!!!

Read more at Google