Customer Testimonials

Castle Buick GMC Reviews

Google logo
Google May 26, 2017
 

Tito was awesome. This is the 4th car we've purchased here and Castle is always a pleasure to do business with. We recommend Castle Buick GMC highly!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2017
 

Tito Villalvazo was a wonderful salesman and was able to get us what we wanted in a timely fashion. This was truly a painless car leasing experience. Tom was able to work with us in getting a payment we wanted with a fair and reasonable down payment. This is the 4th car we have leased through Castle Buick and will be back when my husband's lease is up as he's fallen hard for the new Buick Envision. We will be back again and hope to work with Tito and Tom again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2017
 

(Translated by Google) Tito and Brandon and help us out With our purchase. Will reccomend this place to anyone.(Original) Tito and Brandon and help us out with our purchase. Will reccomend this place to anyone.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017
 

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from this location and that's because everyone that works there are great people! Very clean and friendly location!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

Great salesman helped us in our new car ??

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017
 

Castle was the third dealer we visited to purchase our new car and we had a great experience. Our salesman, Brandon, was awesome and I would highly recommend! I would definitely recommend this dealership and will go back when we are ready to purchase our next car!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2017
 

(Translated by Google) I came to buy a gmc sierra and I had to talk to this guy iso Alexis best to help recommend it.(Original) Vine a comprar una gmc sierra y me tocó hablar con Alexis este muchacho iso todo lo posible por ayudarme se los recomiendo.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2017
 

This is where I purchased my vehicle and go to maintain maintenance on it

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2017
 

Alonzo Perry has been our sales associate for 4 years and has regularly been such a great help when we have had questions or concerns. I had gotten off work very late one night and found my car battery had died and had no other access to get home and immediately called Alonzo at Castle in a panic. He listened to the issue and went to speak to his Manager Joe Genna who immediately sent a Castle Buick car porter to help give me a jump to be able to get the car to the dealership to be serviced. The Castle Team is wonderful!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2017
 

I came in today in hopes to find the car I was looking for which was the Buick Encore. I came in with my dad and no one had approached us for about 10 mins until Ernest approached us. From the moment he started helping us he was amazing! High energy, great customer service, definitely made our car buying a great one!

Read more at Google

Castle Chevrolet Reviews

Google logo
Google May 24, 2017
 

Drove 2hrs to buy a 2017 "Chevrolet SS really love the car people at castle are really friendly I will recommend this dealer. Ask for rober or nick great sales man,thanks castle !!!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017
 

Thought going into this dealership was a long shot, let me tell you though I was wrong. I've never met someone as polite and thoughtful as Joshua. From the beginning he brought up multiple cars from across the entire parking lot just for me to look at and never once did he show that he might be aggravated or fed up with how much I changed my mind. The knowledge he had on every single vehicle was amazing and extremely helpful. He worked his butt off to get me into something I wouldn't just settle for meeting and exceeding my expectations. For a young salesman I can tell you now that he has a bright future just by the way he connects with his customers just for the short amount of time he spends with them. I will definitely be sending a lot of people looking for vehicles his way.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017
 

This is my 3rd car from Castle and I've always had a good experience. I especially loved my most recent time working with Joe. I felt like I was dealing with a family friend who actually cared, rather than someone looking to get a quick sale.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017
 

Brought truck in for service and Becky, especially, was extremely polite on the phone and in person. She did a fantastic job keeping me updated with what was going on with the truck. Also with any questions or concerns I had regarding the repair, she was very helpful, and when she wasn't available Tony was also there to tend to my questions and concerns. The bill came out to under the original quote which is always good. Will definitely be bringing in my fleet in for service in future. Looking forward to dealing with these two in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017
 

This was my first time buying a vehicle on my own and they really helped me through it, answered and asked if I had any questions, very professional, and made me feel at ease. Thank you very much 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017
 

My experience here was very nice. Everyone who we came in contact with was very helpful. The salesman Ryan was helpful in answering our question. We would recommend this dealership to anyone who was going to buy a truck or car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017
 

Everyone from the sales representative to the general manager made the process go smoothly. I have done business with Castle Chevrolet previously, and had a similar experience at that time. I would definitely do business with Castle again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017
 

Jeff has always been exceptional during the many times I have been to the Dealership and spoke with him on the phone. Jeff is very personable and always returns your call in a timely manner. If he says he will do something, you better believe he will keep his word. I appreciate the fact that he has been able to find deals in my payment range, where I don't feel uncomfortable closing the deal. This is my 2nd car from this Dealer and from Jeff. The experience at this place is always great. Furthermore, family members have bought and leased vehicles from Castle Chevy Villa Park. I continue to look forward to doing business with this particular dealer down the road. My Wife and I are extremely happy and satisfied with our experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017
 

Getting a new car at Castle was a great experience. The guys were very communicative and proactive about helping me get a new Chevy Bolt EV even before they are widely available in Illinois. It was a much faster and more pleasant experience than I expected.

Read more at DealerRater

Castle Chevy North Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017
 

I would recommend this dealership to all my friends. My sales representative worked so hard to find me a good deal and was considerate in my choices and I enjoyed the transaction. This is my second purchase from the sales manager at Castle. The ownership of Castle is fortunate to have Fabian as their sales manager.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 18, 2017
 

Just bought a chevy equinox a few days ago. My experience was amazing! Mike was our salesman and he was beyond awesome! I will most definitely go back whenever I want another car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2017
 

After months of car shopping going to Castle Chevrolet North and meeting Mike Pirozzoli was a blessing. Mike was a straight forward guy and honest. We enjoyed the conversation and the way we were treated. I would highly reccomend Mike and Castle Chevrolet. We are truly happy with our purchase ?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2017
 

I just bought my first car - a Ford Escape - at Castle Chevy North, and it was a very positive experience. The customer service made the process easy (well, as easy as picking a car can be) and actually pretty fun. I test drove several vehicles with the sales rep Norma, who was patient, friendly and extremely helpful. This was over the course of several weeks - and Norma was available by email, phone or text throughout it all. She and other folks at this location were honest about vehicles, and I felt confident knowing I bought a great car at a good price. In fact, a main reason I bought this specific car was because it came from Castle Chevy North, where I can go back with questions, concerns and free oil changes 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 

We all know how car shopping is so stressful as you walk in you prepare yourself mentally for that pushy salesperson and the thought of the process, but i can honestly say this has been the most pleasant car shopping experience .I was greeted by the sales person his name is " Mike Pirozzoli" WHO IMMEDIATELY greeted us with kindness, and very helpful not pushy and a true gentleman. i just happened to stop by the elk grove location because it is close to my job, and i am glad we did.thank you Mike for being so kind!!! I would recommend this place the entire staff and process was great!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017
 

sales reps are very friendly and worked there butts off for me to get the best deal on my new 2017 Malibu. Brian is a very kind and rewarding salesman and the managers really helped made this an overal great success. Thank you Elk Grove Chevy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017
 

After owning 10 Chevrolets in my years of driving and spending a lot of time at dealerships, I found Castle Chevrolet as a dealership that has it together and made my car buying a easy, and by far the least amount of time spent on paperwork ever. My sales rep Brian was both helpful and knew about what he was selling, but without the pressure. Overall I'm very satisfied with the price and the deal and would highly recommend Ca.stle Chevrolet

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2017
 

Mike pirozzoli / sales Damien was the very best with his knowledge of getting in the car of of my dream! I'm very happy with Castle!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2017
 

(Translated by Google) Norma vargas thank you for your very kind attention .eres .Thanks for your time(Original) Norma vargas gracias por tu atencion .eres muy amable .GRACIAS por tu tiempo

Read more at Google