Customer Testimonials

Castle Buick GMC Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

Evan Moen was our sales associate. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. The whole staff was courteous and accommodating during the sales process. In the end we made a purchase of our new Buick and love it!! Thanks Castle Buick!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 

Thank you Tom Hackett and Tom Riggio for making it work thanks much....

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2017
 

After a quick view of the website we saw what we liked and stopped in for a test drive. Paul Beckett was the first to greet us and ultimately was the last to see us off. No negotiations needed, our vehicle was priced perfectly. We had our own financing but Tom Hackett did as much as he could to get us a better deal. Everyone was really nice and accommodating. I will be back sooner than later for my free oil change for life! Great job Castle Buick especially Paul. ?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

Came in to this location to test drive the car i was looking at. I was greeted at the door by Brandon who took great care of me. I asked him one thing to make me feel like i was getting a deal and he crushed it. Walked out with my dream ride...thanks Brandon

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

Awesome people, nice service, they take care one way or another........ specially. Maricruz Roman thanks !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2017
 

Very excellent service I got from my sale lady Maricruz Roman

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2017
 

Love the employees at Castle Buick. Always professional and courteous and try to find the best deal that works for you the customer. Tom, Corey and Tito are the best, they always find a way to match my needs with my finances. Hat's off to all the employees at Castle Buick. Wouldn't go any place else.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2017
 

Tom was amazing! Got me in a great car at a great price! Must visit Castle Buick GMC for your next car purchase!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2017
 

I purchased a GMC SUV at this Castle dealership in North Riverside and I am especially pleased with my overall experience. Evan Moen was my sales representative and he provided exceptional service as he was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and professional. The other staff members at this dealership were all very nice and quick to answer our questions or provide assistance. I highly recommend Evan and this particular GMC dealership to future buyers.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 

Our sales Rep was Che he was awesome, he was very clear and detailed with explaining our purchase. He allowed to drive and keep the car to see if this was the right vehicle for us. Excellent customer service, very professional. I would highly recommend this sales representative.

Read more at Google

Castle Chevrolet Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

Worked a hard deal, had my number and held firm, got a very nice new car, had a little paint issue, they fixed it without any argument. Title came quickly in mail. No screwing around. Got a rare car 1.6 l turbo diesel Cruze. It is better than expected. Engine is quiet. Torque is solid. Pulls high gear better than expected. Mpg exceeded epa estimate. Heated steering wheel and 3 level heated leather seats are excellent in cold weather.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017
 

Floyd was professional and attentive to helping me work through all aspects of the purchase of a new vehicle. I appreciate his commitment to making sure I was a satisfied customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017
 

We were very pleased with the service Josh provided. He went out of his way to get us the best deal and really seemed to care about what we needed. Thanks again and I would definitely recommend Castle and Josh to others.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017
 

Dana always goes above and beyond. I always have a great experience with her. She always works hard to get me the best price and provides great service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017
 

Great experience with entire buying process , from the moment I contact them over the phone until I picked up the car , everyone I talk to was very professional and polite with focus on customer. They are also very competitive in the preowned car market , I end up flying from Atlanta to Chicago to buy car from them instead locally, they make this process very easy by provide airport shuttle to their location. Thanks agin to Victoria , Josh and Ed . Sam

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2017
 

This place is awesome, buy your car from Floyd

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2017
 

Great experience with entire buying process , from the moment I contact them over the phone until I picked up the car , everyone I talk to was very professional and polite with focus on customer. They are also very competitive in the pre-owned car market , I end up flying from Atlanta to Chicago to buy car from them instead locally, they make this process very easy by provide airport shuttle to their location. Thanks again to Victoria , Josh and Ed .Sam

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 16, 2017
 

Highly recommend Castle Chevrolet in Villa Park.  Friendly, zero pressure environment.  I will go back for my next car, and suggest to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to do the same.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017
 

The sales agent I met with Joshua Pasturczak and sales manager Cody were clear and honest, and actually took the time to understand that my need (for something reasonably priced to get me to and from work), based on this they didn't try to push me into more than I needed. The transaction went smoothly and quickly - I did Not spend the whole day at the dealership, and the car is nice, nicer than I expected to get for what I was willing to spend (very fair price). These guys are clearly in the business for the long-haul, not just for a quick buck. I will return to these guys in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

Castle Chevy North Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

I recommend Mike! He's very professional and helpful. He helped my sister get a car within 30 minutes and it's the car she wanted. He'll go out his way to make sure you are satisfied!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

Mike Pirozzoli is the best!!!!!! After the run around and lots of broken promises. He was able to get me the car I wanted. He is straight forward and right to the point. He was very attentive to my wants and needs. Needless to say if your looking for a car he’s the guy for the job. He really helped me out and I’m so appreciative.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 

Very Friendly staff and knowledgeable. Would recommend to all looking for a Chevy product for the best prices.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017
 

Great team to buy from. Quick and to the point. Free Oil Changes for Life as well! A terrific inventory to choose from, no Hassle process.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

mike pirozzoli is amazing! i’ve never had such a good experience in buying a car.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017
 

Good credit bad credit no credit come on in and speak to Mike Pirozzoli in the sales Dept. You’ll be driving the same day. Castle Chevrolet North 8474390900

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 29, 2017
 

Time for another car. I did a lot of reading and drove a number of other makes mid size sedans (which is what I wanted) I showed up here on a Saturday night at 8:30p.m. I wanted to drive a Malibu, despite almost being closing the salesman John Lee took me out for a drive. John answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about the Malibus and different trim levels etc..and despite how late it was he took the time that I needed to make a decision. I was ready to buy and once the price and financing was sorted out I did. They stayed open late and we finished the deal. I would do business with this guy again.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017
 

From the moment we walked into the showroom we felt like it was home. Nate took us out for our test drive and told us about the features of the car. We were driving home in less than two hours.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017