Customer Testimonials

Castle Buick GMC Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

I am so empress and happy with Tito's professionalism and knowledge as a GMC salesman. He was very patient as he explained so many things in my new 2018 GMC Acadia Denali. I will surely recommend Tito and GMC Castle Dealership. You have a great team. Thank you and I am enjoying and so very happy with my new SUV!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 

Tom Riggio worked really hard and around the clock to make a great deal happen, will come back again with this pleasant car shopping experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018
 

Tom was working so hard on finding the right vehicle for the right price for me, he went above and beyond in getting the job done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 

They have your dream car! I got mine!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018
 

Traveled a few hrs away after looking and searching for what I wanted. Met up with Brandon Rowe here at Gmc Buick North Riverside and hands down out of all the dealerships I went to he had the best customer service, was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was more than satisfied and pleases with my purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018
 

Evan was a really good sales person because he worked hard to get me the vehicle I really wanted. He knew it would be a challenge but he still focused on what I wanted and I got my dream vehicle.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 1, 2018
 

My Fiancé and I have been looking for a car for the last couple of weeks and man has it been a long and strenuous experience dealing with rude and shady dealerships. When my fiancé told me she scheduled a test drive today I wasn't too thrilled. Our Salesman Paul was great and very informative and made this process a breeze because he was very honest and not pushy at all which was great. We are now proud owners of a 2015 Chevy Equinox! Thanks again to Paul and the rest of the staff at Castle

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 

Worked with Tom Hackett and Jose Roman to get the best deal for my trade in and get a great affordable price on my new car. Both were extremely professional and caring of my needs. Also both had some great stories and funny jokes definitely recommend and will be back.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018
 

I went to Castle Buick North Riverside to meet my daughters and help them buy a car. Tom and Brandon were very helpful, respectful and kind. My daughters got a great deal on a car and they are very happy. Our experience there was excellent.

Read at Cars

Castle Chevrolet Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 

George Lorenzi and Danny Brasil were amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 

Sean G was kind & courteous. I will definitely buy another car from Sean and Castle Chevy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2018
 

Castle Chevrolet provided the BEST car- buying experience. Enrique was very attentive to our needs and also respectful of our concerns. We were happy with his suggestions and how he helped ease our minds. I would definitely recommend Castle Chevy to anyone and suggest asking for Enrique!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018
 

Everything was great, Javier is awesome he picked out a car for me based on what I was looking for and brought me the perfect car that was in my price range. He is an amazing associate !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2018
 

Steven purchased a 2014 White Diamond Cadillac XTS from George Lorenzi on Tuesday June 13th 2018 and had a great experience! George Lorenzi went out of his way to pick up the car from the Elk Grove location and bring it to the Villa Park location so Steve didn’t have to drive to the other location. George was a popular salesman that evening having just sold two cars while we had been at the location less than an hour! Even with all the commotion going on George took the time to set up the free on-star trial with Steve and make sure the car was ready to go with his cell phone connected. George made the buying process easy for Steve and also took his old car in as a trade in. The whole process was seamless thanks to George Lorenzi and the team at Castle Chevy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2018
 

Shaun Grabavoy was a down to earth salesman. We didn't feel pressured. He was patient and kind. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018
 

I had a great experience with Daniel Garcia, my salesman. He was very knowledgeable and took his time explaining everything I needed to know. He answered all my questions. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Castle Chevy North Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018
 

We came in on one of the hottest days of the year, Monday the 18th of June, 2018 after spending time at a nearby dealership. We were frustrated and disappointed, and Hot! When we entered Castle Chevrolet of Elk-grove, we were greeted with a friendly smile and a Hello by Pat O'Brien. He quickly showed us a few vehicles on the lot and there after let us test drive them. When we returned we sat down and talked about our options, at no time did my wife and I feel pressured or hassled into purchasing a vehicle. The Sales Manager was awesome and friendly, and was kind enough to accommodate our budget. After deciding on a GMC Terrain. The Financing Department was informative and professional and in no time we were in and out. Our entire experience was, Friendly, Informative, and very Professional. Pat O'Brien was wonderful and helped us feel welcome and He was very respectable. We will definitely recommend Castle Chevrolet and Pat O'Brien to all our friends and Family who are in the Market for a New Car. Thank You Castle Chevrolet of Elk Grove Village and Thank You Pat for making us feel welcomed and honored to have picked you for our New Car! Respectfully Enrique and Adriana

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018
 

My husband and I went in there looking for a new Corvette for his collection. Norma walked us inside to grab the keys to one he was looking at, and my husband fell in love with an Orange Hot Wheels Camaro that has a sold sign on it. Norma told me she was going to check the status on the car. She came back and said if you want it, it’s yours. Handed me the keys to test drive it. Norma is absolutely awesome!! She had my car washed while we waited. (not the one we were buying) She has followed up with me several times to make sure we are happy with our purchase. And even helped me with an issue that occurred afterwards. Everyone at this dealership is great! They look out for you and are not just after your money. We will be back the next time we are adding another car to the collection.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018
 

Mike Pirozzoli was wonderful to work with as my sales consultant. Also Tyler who answered my email kept me informed before the process with texts and phone calls. A very warm environment. I am not leaving with buyers remorse at all. Excellent service!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018
 

I am in the transportation business. On the average I travel to the Chicagoland area every two weeks to purchase a used van. I have never had an experience that quite compares to the experience I had at Castle Chevrolet North. All aspects of the experience we're exceptional! Most importantly, the used van I purchased was mechanically in excellent condition and it was detailed to the hilt. Unheard of in the used vehicle world the fuel gauge was on F!! I highly recommend this dealership! If I could I would give it 6 stars.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018
 

Mike was quick to help, not pushy and talked me through the entire process. He is knowledgeable and met all my needs for my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018
 

Mike p AMAZING! Thank you! Mike responded quick, had vehicles picked out in my range and even picked me up to look at cars.A great experience after having a difficult situation.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018
 

It got really hectic as it is hard when multiple cars are being sold and have to wait for the finance people, so can make for a longer than anticipated wait. The insurance person was nice enough to provide some water/small sandwiches as we were unable to get some food, this was extremely nice of her even though we weren't reviewing her quote at that time and asked for it to be emailed. The salesperson Andrew did his best to help expedite everything and knew what we wanted and what deal was going to work for us and got that to happen with his floor manager as well. Was a good experience and would highly recommend this team again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

See Nate if your looking for a car, good sales men!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018
 

Great customer service from the time we walked in to the time we left. Steve hoch provided great service and even went as far as setting up my spouses phone on the vehicle. Thank you Castle Chevrolet North

Read at DealerRater