Customer Testimonials

Castle Buick GMC Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018
 

Evan was great to work with! Even better he isn't a Dolphin's Fan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018
 

Evan was a class act and the staff was very accommodating while I was there with my toddler.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

Tito and sales manager tom Hackett did a great job thank you castle team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Justin Barnes was a pleasure to deal with. He made our car buying experience seamless. Go see Justin if you are looking for a no nonsense car deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Shay did a great job of showing me different options and working with me to find the perfect fit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018
 

Very little in explanations of the final paperwork. I was pushed into a warranty claiming it was part of the quote process.. So untrue we were never informed. I will be exploring this Monday with another bank and warranty company.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 8, 2018
 

We have bought 2 vehicles from Castle.  My daughter brought her Jeep in for it's oil change and right after the change we noticed oil drips - it had not been leaking oil prior to the oil change.  Brought the Jeep back in and they said it was a cracked oil pan - & they did not do it.  Spoke to Cory, the GM, and he took care of it for us.  Loyal customers!!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018
 

Purchased multiple vehicles from castle auto group. Joe Genna and Tito always do a great job. This dealer is like no other ! Highly recommend to people that like hassle free car buying ! Will be coming for sure !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

The best buying car experience

Read at Google

Castle Chevrolet Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2018
 

very helpful and nice when purchasing veichles not too aggresive

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 11, 2018
 

Recently bought a car from these guys, they were very very helpful and courteous. My deal was very complicated but they worked with me through my credit issues and I'm on the road to recovery. I highly recommend George Lorenzo, he's the best car salesman you can ever ask for. He works on your behalf to make sure you get the best deal possible!! Thanks George!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

Worked a hard deal, had my number and held firm, got a very nice new car, had a little paint issue, they fixed it without any argument. Title came quickly in mail. No screwing around. Got a rare car 1.6 l turbo diesel Cruze. It is better than expected. Engine is quiet. Torque is solid. Pulls high gear better than expected. Mpg exceeded epa estimate. Heated steering wheel and 3 level heated leather seats are excellent in cold weather.Update, ?????They over promised one item. They threw in free lifetime oil change. (Ok, I didn't factor this into the deal, or I would have been really upset at the outcome...) Had a little disclaimer in corner of the paperwork,,-- subject to change at management discretion or similar wording, so I figured there's a catch, and it wasn't real. Went in for service on a recall, and heard other customers upset about being charged for an oil change. It wasn't time for my first 2 free service visits from Chevy, so I found another dealer to take care of that. Might use them for the reduced cost oil change in the winter, but going to do own maintenance other time of year. Car is still doing well ?. Looking at buying another Chevy with the 1.6 diesel. Performance has been great. Hitting EPA miles plus 1or 2 mpg. So far best run is 68mpg for 50 miles using Phillips 66 diesel.Normal mpg is about 50 mpg @ 65 -70mph.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018
 

Always treated with respect and never too pushy on service. Marlex is a true professional when it comes to being a service advisor. Becky was courteous and greeted me as I drove in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018
 

I called Castle for my recall. The receptionist Chrisi answered the phone and my made my appointment. When I went in I was greeted by Marlex. He explained the procedure and point out some maintenance that I was missing. They gave me a loaner and I was happy that I got my car back the same day. Marlex was amazing. Going back for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2018
 

Just purchased a 2014 Cadillac ATS from Castle. Andino, you are amazing and I couldn’t have had a better experience. You made it an exciting and easy process. You bent over backwards for us and I am just so so excited. I don’t have enough thank you's for everything that you did for us. We love ya!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018
 

Just purchased a 2014 Cadillac ATS from Castle. Andino, you are amazing and I couldn’t have had a better experience. You made it an exciting and easy process. You bent over backwards for us and I am just so so excited. I don’t have enough thank you's for everything that you did for us. We love ya!

Read at DealerRater

Castle Chevy North Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018
 

Pat O'Brien was our salesman. We've purchased from Pat. Pat was a nice, low pressure salesman. He's knowledgeable, and I feel we got a fair deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Called in due to an air conditioning problem under warranty got in an out in 4 hours problem solved!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018
 

I needed a new car right away and this dealership was very accommodating. The sales and leasing consultant I dealt with Damian Dus is the man to go to. Very easy to talk to and extremely helpful. He walked me through every step of the buying process and every part of my new car (I’m not very car savvy). He even answered questions over text that I had while I was preparing to buy the car. The manager Dave Lasher very also very respectful and helpful with the entire process. They have a wonderful team over there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 

Even though I had to finance through my credit union because the interest rates that were being offered to be were very high, I am very pleased to be driving around in my new Chevy equinox! Sales person Mike was great to work with, and really took the time to get to know me! See you on the road!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2018
 

Working with Norma Vargas today was a real treat. Very knowlegable and helpful. A pleasure to deal with. Very easy going and not pushy. Love my new yukon. Thanks!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018
 

Was very happy with my experience here at castle north. Zach and norma made my buying experience super easy and fast . Would definately buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 

Knowledgeable Corvette mechanic.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018