Customer Testimonials

Castle Buick GMC Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2017
 

Paul was extremely helpful when we went to buy a vehicle. He made things easy and worked with us to reach a deal that worked for the dealership and us. Thank you, Paul.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2017
 

Salesman Che took real good care of me and got me the price I wanted.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2017
 

Came to the dealer and was greeted by Alonzo and later met Jose. Both really great and professional guys. They helped me get the exact car i wanted. I will recommend and buy from here again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2017
 

This place was marvelous! From talking to Driana on the phone to get I to see a specific car to Che making the process swift and painless! This place is top notch in customer service! Definitely come here when looking for a car and ask for Che Bess.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

Found this vehicle online. Brandon was helpful and gracious with all the help I needed for my vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

Castle did a nice job, they didn't pressure us, but were persistent and met us in the middle to get us a deal on a good car. Thank you Brandon, Tom and the Castle team!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2017
 

We drove all away from Plainfield to purchase our second vehicle with Castle Buick. Best prices around and staff here is amazing and very professional. Sales rep Nubia Cano is the best. She went the extra mile to help us. Her being bilingual ((español)) was a plus for my husband and I. With a not so good credit, they helped us to stay in the monthly payment that we wanted. Gracias Nubia and Tom por un servicio de excelencia, amable y professional. ¡¡Nos vemos pronto!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2017
 

We came here looking to trade our car and everyone including sales manager was excellent with us. We are extremely happy with our purchase. Great customer service!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2017
 

This is a great spot to buy a car. The salesmen are very friendly and helpful. My representative name is Tito and he was awesome. He went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted and at a great price.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2017
 

Friendly and easy to work with

Read more at Google

Castle Chevrolet Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017
 

I found a great deal on a 2013 Ford F150 Lariat at Castle Ford so I called and put down a deposit, booked a flight from Birmingham, AL to Chicago, IL.  My flight was delayed 5 hours due to weather in Chicago.  I booked my flight to make a one day trip so when I arrived and caught a bus to Michigan City, IN it was too late to close the deal.  Sharon was so kind and felt bad for all my delays and insisted picking me up at bus stop at 8:30PM, found a motel for me to stay at.  She picked me up the next morning early, showed up with my new truck so I could test drive and return back to dealership.  All paperwork was done and within 45 minutes I was on my 11 hour drive back home to Alabama,  John, Mark and Allen were all very kind and no pressure sales. I would travel to this dealership again to find a great deal on a vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017
 

Purchased a Colorado LT through the internet. Simple process, fair pricing, great communication from dealer. Very professional and accommodating sales people. Highly recommend Castle Chevrolet!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017
 

I bought my new Chevrolet Impala with the help of Jeff Tuchman. He is very knowledgeable about the cars. This is my third Impala , the first and third with the help of Jeff Tuchman.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2017
 

Courteous helpful salesman. No pressure.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2017
 

Ryan E Freeman is the best worker,helped my brother get the car he wanted at any cost ?✨? Nick the sales manager as well funny and extremely helpful also. Would recommend to anyone seeking a car. Prices are fair for everyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

Clean dealership and friendly sales staff

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2017
 

Great experience as usual. I have purchased 4 vehicles from Castle in the last 14yrs. Always fair prices, no hassle. John Porter is a great salesman!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2017
 

I give Castle Chevrolet Villa Park a 5 star rating because I have now bought 3 cars from them! Each time, the experience was a breeze - I felt like I was truly being taken care of. The facility is clean and they have a wide selection of vehicles to choose from. I've worked with Dana Dangles all three times. She knows what I like and only shows me cars she knows I would seriously consider - I appreciate how she values my time. If you know what you want, she can make it a quick and easy process. I believe I got the best deal possible - I appreciate how there is minimal haggling/back and forth on the pricing.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017
 

Great experience as usual. I have purchased 4 vehicles from Castle in the last 14yrs. Always fair prices, no hassle. John Porter is a great salesman!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017
 

I give Castle Chevrolet Villa Park a 5 star rating because I have now bought 3 cars from them! Each time, the experience was a breeze - I felt like I was truly being taken care of. The facility is clean and they have a wide selection of vehicles to choose from. I've worked with Dana Dangles all three times. She knows what I like and only shows me cars she knows I would seriously consider - I appreciate how she values my time. If you know what you want, she can make it a quick and easy process. I believe I got the best deal possible - I appreciate how there is minimal haggling/back and forth on the pricing.

Read more at DealerRater

Castle Chevy North Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2017
 

I recently became aware of the outstanding qualities of Castle Chevrolet North from a friend, they really did take the struggle out of the purchase.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017
 

I recently became aware of the outstanding qualities of Castle Chevrolet North from a friend, they really did take the struggle out of the purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017
 

They were very helpful in assisting us in finding exactly what we wanted. Joe and his team were clear on negotiations and pricing. We would recommend them to others.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2017
 

Even tho they are not a Cadillac dealer Dante was extremely helpful in showing me the ins and outs of the ATS I purchased. My salesperson, Steve, was friendly and not pushy. George was efficient and helped us get the paperwork done quickly. Great Group of people!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

I came here about a month ago. Samantha and Ed were so helpful. Sam really listened to what i needed. Thank you fof making it easy for me. I def. will recommend.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2017
 

Sam was super helpful and stayed late just to help us get a car. She was patient, understanding, and super easy to get along with. Loved my buying experience

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2017
 

Mike pirozzoli is a really great and respectful guy. If your looking for a great used or new car and need help picking the right car to fit you Mike is the guy to talk with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2017