Customer Testimonials

Castle Buick GMC Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2017
 

Tom Riggio was a great salesman and the the other castle group Very accommodating to my needs and I will definitely refer people to come and buy a car from them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2017
 

Great Customer Service! Despite having a strike at the time, I feel I was taken care of. We had a few drawbacks (my SUV is to blame) but they took care of us. A happy ending!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 19, 2017
 

Great Customer Service! Despite having a strike at the time, I feel I was taken care of. We had a few drawbacks (my SUV is to blame) but they took care of us. A happy ending!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017
 

Overall it was a positive experience. Could have been a little more organized, a lot of people walking around back and forth. Car Detailing could have been a little more efficient or started earlier in the process so one didn't have to wait for it.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Brandon and Jose did a wonderful job helping me find my first car suitable around my budget

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2017
 

Castle Chevrolet Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017
 

My experience with Castle was the smoothest car purchase I have ever had. The whole staff especially Rosa and Nick went above and beyond too make my purchase a success. I am so happy I choose Castle and would recommend to anyone to stop by there first for your next purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2017
 

Great service, great salesman (John). Free synthetic oil changes with a free wash, and free nitrogen tire refills with any purchase (yes even a used car).

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017
 

Excellent caring staff attends to the needs of the customer first. Dana helps with my leasing needs. I will recommend Castle Chevrolet to all my friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017
 

We had such an amazing experience at this dealership purchasing our very first Chevy. Floyd was extremely professional and explained everything to us from top to bottom. I would highly recommend him and this dealership. Thanks Floyd we are super excited about our 2018 Traverse!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2017
 

My experience with Castle was the smoothest car purchase I have ever had. The whole staff especially Rosa and Nick went above and beyond too make my purchase a success. I am so happy I choose Castle and would recommend to anyone to stop by there first for your next purchase.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017
 

they are in my hometown so why would I buy from any other Chevy dealership? they are in my hometown so why would I buy from any other Chevy dealership?

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2017
 

Duncan is the man! I love my new Charger!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2017
 

Awesome place to buy a car!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017
 

Dana was very helpful and got me into a crossover car. She took her time with me and made the deal work for me.. She made sure things were right before I drove off. I definitely will tell people about my experience there. Thanks Dana

Read more at DealerRater

Castle Chevy North Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017
 

Great salesmen,and you made it easy and pleasant...and I got a Beautiful birthday cake as it was my birthday when we went today.. Again Thankyou..

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2017
 

Very nice staff

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2017
 

Mike P is the best hands down!!! He's been working with me for quite a while and I couldn't be more happier with my purchase! This guy came in on his day off just to make sure I got exactly what I wanted and it wouldn't have been possible without him! Thanks so much Mike! I'll forever recommend you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2017
 

Mike Pirozzoli is a great and very diligent salesman. He's very patient and listens to the customer's needs. He found me a great car for my budget. I am very happy and grateful! If you want your needs to be met and treated great go... see Mike!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017
 

Guy & Fabian Make everything easy relaxed and comfortable it's a great atmosphere at CASTLE Chevrolet north I will continue purchasing there as I am greatly satisfied with each and every purchase this will be my second purchase in the last year CASTLE Chevrolet north will always be my first choice and I will highly recommend them to family and friends

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 12, 2017
 

I was very surprised at how low key the staff is at Castle. I was able to browse the lots without being bothered and hovered over. Once I narrowed my search down to a few different trucks I approached a sales person and he was able to answer my questions in a friendly, conversational way. Because of the lack of pressure and his not trying to upsell me to a higher priced model I made the purchase the same day. By the way, I upsold myself, having gone in for a pretty basic Colorado work truck and driving off in a pretty loaded Z71.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2017
 

I am VERY pleased with my purchase and the staff was so friendly and catered to all my needs ..they found the best price and deal for me

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2017
 

I just wanted to take a moment to sincerely thank Mike Pirozzoli and the entire staff at Castle Chevrolet North for their tremendous customer service. I know car buying can be a very laborious process and I was dreading the experience of having to shop for a new car. Not so much looking for the right car but the hassle that sometimes accompanies the pushy sales people more concerned with trying to get you to leave with a new car. This was NOT the case with Mike Pirozzoli. He was patient, sincere, had a great sense of humor and was extremely accommodating with my needs and what I was looking for. He never once made me feel pressured AT ALL! I can't tell you how important that was to me! I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience! I highly recommend giving Mike and the great folks at Castle Chevy North a shot for your car buying needs.

Read more at Google