Customer Testimonials

Castle Buick GMC Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018
 

We did a lease buyout. They were very helpful explaining everything with the process. Everyone was so nice and it was a pretty fast process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018
 

Corey was great with everything ! My lease was up and I couldn’t decided what to get next. They helped me with my budge to get exactly what I wanted. I’m in love with my new car. They porters did a great job clean it up so I could drive off sparkling!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018
 

Tom Reggio was very helpful and professional.Help me with questions and listened to my needs.I didn't waste my time and I am happy with the care and offer. Quick easy and very pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 

Good service and fast service nice place to visit

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 

I just walked out of this dealership with a good used car. I worked with Justin Barnes. He was very easy going and not overbearing like other salesman can be. I enjoyed my experience there and would recommend him as a salesperson.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

Great people to deal with! Brandon is very knowledgeable and great to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2018
 

Louis Mathews is the man to see!!!! very professional, informative, and very detailed I was more than satisfied at castle buick thank you LOUIS MATHEWS

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2018
 

Justin Barnes was very helpful and took his time with me. And yes I would refer someone to him. Thank you very much Justin Barnes

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018
 

Olivia is the internet sales partner and she listened to my needs and my list of requirements for desired vehicle. The one thing that happens in an exchange between the sales person and the buyer is trust, such as when you need a certain price and they don't upsell you. This is exactly how Olivia treated me, I gave her specifics and she delivered it over the internet with a great price offer. When I drove 60 miles to view the vehicle I was very pleasantly surprised by the fact that she described the vehicle exactly and it was perfect. I didn't waste my time just so they could get me in and sell me something I would not have wanted.... Quick easy and very pleasant .....

Read at DealerRater

Castle Chevrolet Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018
 

I called ahead to see if the dealership would be willing to help me trade in my SUV for another smaller suv so I can lower my payment. I was told to come in so they can Check our my trade in and go from there. I was doubtful it was going to happen as another dealership hadn’t got back to me after a couple of days working with them. I’m glad to say they did help me and I walked out with a new car and a lower payment. I will be returning to them f I ever decide to upgrade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018
 

I went in on a Saturday without an appointment because I thought I was going to just quickly look around. As soon as I walked in, I was greeted and told that I would be helped. Within moments, we had a rep with us. We ended up working with Daniel Garcia (who was phenomenal) and we test drove a 2019 Traverse. I fell in love with the car and Daniel really knew so much information about the Traverse. We went in to talk numbers and Daniel was extremely patient with us and definitely worked for us. I appreciate his customer service and humble manner. We were probably the last customers in Chevy, but Daniel and Clemente did not make us feel like we were a burden. This was my first car purchase in my life and I can honestly say I had a great team to help me and get me through the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2018
 

enrique gave me great service. he helped me even when i changed my mind 3 or 4 times about the color. ask for him! me ayudó muchísimo en mí decisión es bilingüe pregunten por el

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

The service was absolutely great, experienced sales and being honest to you. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

Just good things to say about Gabriel Badding at Castle Chevrolet Villa Park , really honest person, actually just good people around here. First time that I feel no regrets when buying a car due to the salesman.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2018
 

Katie was wonderful an very helpful. I highly recommend dealing with Katie she is extremely professional an very knowledgeable in what she does,with that being said I would definitely buy another vehicle through her sooner then later!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2018
 

John is an amazing salesman. He’s very patient and he worked with us with our budget and we left the same day with a car we are very satisfied with. Deal with him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

John Duncan here at Castle Chevy was such a great help and walked me through every detail I needed to know on purchasing my first car. 10/10 would recommend, he’s the best!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2018
 

Good service

Read at Google

Castle Chevy North Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

Mike pirozzoli was extremely pleasant and very efficient. The most pleasant car purchase that I have ever had. I will refer all family and friends to him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

Mike p. And Ed, very great experience!!!!!! Let me just say, MIRACLES do happen! They get the job done! Very professional and amazing service!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

Mike pirozzoli and Ed thank your for our car!!!!thank you again and again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

Mike pirozzoli thank you for the Cruze much appreciated no pressure easy to deal with. When your in the market for a car take my advice talk to MIKE P Also like to mention ERICK in finance. Easy transaction A plus

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

I had a great experience at castle Chevy north. When I bought my car from MICHAEL PIROZZOLI he was a great sales man and a great guy. They whole staff treated me VIP and offered donuts coffee as well.I recommend if your going to buy a car go to castle chevy north and ask for MICHEAL PIROZZOLI YOU WILL GET THE BEST DEAL IN TOWN.marilyn cortes and alexander vasquez.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

I love Castle Chevy and the only person I love working with is Mike Pirozzoli he’s very professional he takes his time with you he’s not rushing just to make a sale he really take his time to make sure the car is everything your looking for & want I love working with him so much me and my family came back to him to buy 4 more cars from him I thank Allah for him I wish I could give 10 stars for this review lol but this is a great dealer ship to go to if your looking for a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

YOUR APPROVED!!Good credit Bad credit No CreditWe Finance you!!Call Castle Chevy And get ready to driveask for Mike Pirozzoli

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018
 

I purchased my vehicle in January 2018 and Mike was absolutely amazing. He wasn’t just trying to sell me a car but made sure I got the car I wanted! I recommend anyone who’s looking for a car to stop by Castle Chevrolet North and of course ask for Mike!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

Thank you Mike P for helping my family purchased a vehicle we were at other dealers and just got the runaround over here the price was the price there was no issue we bought The 2015 Cadillac CT’S If you’re ever in the market for a vehicle see Mike for no pressure no haggling sales you will be coming to castle with our entire family in the future

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

Had a great experience at this location. Left with the car that I wanted with an easy hassle free transition from my trade-in. Michael Pirozzoli was the sales man that had, great guy; offering coffee and donuts as well as a few jokes here and there.This made the experience even pleasurable while also assuring that I was satisfied with my purchase. That’s why I ultimately gave this Chevy location five stars.

Read at Google