Customer Testimonials

Castle Buick GMC Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019
 

The staff at Castle Buick always make me feel at ease when I bring my vehicle in for maintenance service. The mechanics have always done a great job of ensuring that my vehicle is serviced professionally and ensure my safety. Very comfortable atmosphere with amenities like coffee and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
 

Excelente servicio

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

I like this place but I didnt see what I wanted overall the service was great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

Outstanding experience. Lonell Turner (assistant manager) took my 2015 GMC Terrain right out of the driveway. Correctly diagnosed the check engine light with the plug in computer. ProceddePto explain everything to me in a simple, respectable manner. He is very professional, courteous and "service driven". My appointment was made by Marta who also followed up by text message the day before. Very customer oriented service .Will come back for all my service needs. Thank you to everyone who posted reviews.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019
 

All the research I had done for months led me to believe that a Buick was the right fit for me. Upon my arrival at Castle, Gabe was friendly and knowledgeable. He helped find the right car for me and answered all of my questions, even if some of my questions sounded dumb to me. It was an eventful day for me, so I apologize if I can't remember anyone's name other than Gabe, but I would definitely recommend Castle Buick to anyone and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019
 

I called castle when my car wouldn’t start in the Jewel parking lot. They answered immediately and said no problem to call a number and someone could come jump it. After I briefly stated I had a sick child at home LT - the service guy on the phone - said no problem. He’s got me. He arranged everything and i was able to go home immediately. A few hours later, after the tow and the new battery he called to tell me the car was ready and someone could come get me. Service like this is what will keep me recommending castle and will keep as a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Excellent, no pressure dealership. Evan Moen is an extremely helpful salesmen. Evan made a stressful situation, such as purchasing a new vehicle, an effortless one. I 10/10 would recommend speaking with Evan prior your next vehicle purchase

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019
 

Brandon was very nice and great customer service .my wife was happy with her new car and I am planning to come back in a couple of months to buy another car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Phenomenal team to work with. Mr. Ernest and and Mr. Tom truly took care of me. I definitely recommend this dealership to purchase a car.

Read at Google

Castle Chevrolet Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

Had a great buying experience with Chuck.. I would definitely recommend referrals to Charles Zaborac and Castle in Villa Park

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Had great buying experience at Castle Villa Par(j ..with Chuck. Chuck made this experience fun, fast, and stress free. I would definitely go back to Castle in Villa Park for my next buying experience. Would definitely recommend Chuck and Castle to my friends and Family. Thanks Chuck for everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

The best car buying experience I've ever had! Katie and Tony were so helpful and made sure to really pay attention to what I wanted and needed. I love my new vehicle and could not be any happier with the amazing service. Thank you guys again for everything.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019
 

From the car detailer to managing finance officer, everyone there sparkles with greatness. They were very attentive throughout the entire sales process. What they advertised is what we received. No negotiations needed. It was like buying a burger from In-and-Out. Will recommend to family I like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019
 

I had a great experience at Villa Park Castle Chevrolet everyone there was very nice and professional especially my salesman George Lorenzi Who did a great job finding me the truck that I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Everyone at Castle Chevy are super friendly and helpful. No press sales. Enrique was awesome super attentive and got me into my vehicle of choice. I will be back to buy my next vehicle and I highly recommended Castle Chevy!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Daniel was a great help explained everything. 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

Bought my car a year ago.. engine failed on me It was covered by my warranty and the guys at castle fixed it within a week. Provided a loaner completely free of charge. Great service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019
 

Enrique helped me a lot with my chocie of car. I was able to get my dream car thanks to him! Very pleased and satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Castle Chevy North Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019
 

Castle north is usually a no hassle experience going back to when it was Hodgkins Chevy. The service team tries hard to schedule you in and get you out. They also do what’s right when it comes to warranty work versus out of pocket cost. Good people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019
 

I came in for an oil change and was told Also needed a cabin filter replacement. The attendant showed me my current one and I could see it needed to be replaced. Good experience, but it took an hour and a half.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Had a great buying experience with Mike P.!I will recommend everyone to buy with Castle Chevy North and Mike P.! Thank you again for your amazing service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019
 

Employees were great and easy to work with, made buying a car very easy. I would recommend to others. Cant wait to drive my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019
 

Very knowledgeable and accommodating. I would recommend to anyone needing a vehicle. I had choices both new and used. Fabian was great to work with bathe whole experience was very pain free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019
 

Walk in with a appointment and was treated with respect. They understood my situation and what I was looking for. They worked with me on finding my budget.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Thank you very much to mike pirozzoli for the easy to deal with transaction from the second I walked in the door I was greeted by Mike. He went thru a few cars until I picked the one that worked best for me. Thank you to ED for the finance deal and Eric for the warranty deal. A1 service. I read a lot of reviews on here I MADE THE GREAT CHOICE OF CASTLE n Mike

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Mike P gave me a great deal on our Traverse Easy to deal with great no hassel pricing. Thank u again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Great experience with Mike p

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019
 

After several emails with Tyler explaining my situation and what I was looking for, Tyler confirmed they had the car I wanted on the lot and that Castle would work to fit it in my budget. I met Damian when I arrived at the dealership and he was very friendly and helpful during my visit. He worked with me to get the car I wanted in my budget and the process was very quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater