Customer Testimonials

Castle Buick GMC Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

I have purchased 2 trucks from this place and I can't imagine going any place else the service is top notch!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Francisco was very pleasant to work with. He helped us find the car we wanted with the features we were looking for and the price we wanted!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Che is infinitely patient and conscientious. He will be honest and keep you on your budget. He will put you in a car that’s great for you and your budget. He definitely earns your business. Happy Castle customer!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Yesterday it was a great day for our family. Thanks to manager Joe and the best sales consultant Nubia Cañas our dream of owning a SUV was made. This is the best dealer in the state of Illinois. I highly recommend this dealer because they do everything that's possible to help you find your vehicle. Big thanks to Castle family in Riverside

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
 

L T WAS AWESOME, SUM UP THE SITUATION AND I WAS IN&OUT BACK ON THE ROAD FEELING SAFE AND KNOWING MY TIRE WAS FIX CORRECTLY.THANKS AGAIN IT 2 THUMBS UP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019
 

Catered to all my needs without trying to sell me something I didn’t want. Thanks Rudy! A special thanks to Castle, been doing business with them for over 15 years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

Came in for a test drive and left satisfied with a deal. Really recommend Brandon, he was very friendly and reasonable. If you plan on buying a vehicle, ask for Brandon, he will work with you and listen to your needs. Best car buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

Evan helped me out and was a total professional. Get guy and get help, I would ask forb him when you come here. 5/5

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Excellent experience at Castle Buick. The car buying process can be extremely hectic and stressful, but Lou Mathews took care of us and made sure that we were able to leave the lot with the car we wanted. Lou was thoughtful and took the time to listen. He truly is the best part of this dealership.

Read at Google

Castle Chevrolet Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

I recently purchased a brand new Malibu because of Alex. He did everything in his power to make sure i got my favorite car. I highly recommend Castle Chevrolet!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

The Best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

My car buying experience was easy and Eddie Nikpouri could not be more helpful, thanks Eddie!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

Although I did not purchase my vehicle at Castle I sincerely wish I had.The business I used to go to would have you sitting HOURS before the end of the service. That was just a oil change! Not that way with Castle. Respectful and Honorable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Katie was super nice and introduced a nice car to me. Nice purchasing experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

Eddie helped me get the car I was looking for at the price I wanted to pay for it. He helped me with any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019
 

This was the most pleasant car buying experience I ever had. No games at this dealership, the vehicle was clean, full tank of gas and ready for delivery. My salesperson Katie was outstanding, she followed up with me a couple of times after the sale to make sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Castle Chevy North Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

Mike pirozzoli he’s so funny and friendly he made my whole experience worth the trip from Wisconsin. If I moved to Southern California I would still come here to buy from my friend mike. He is a pleasure to deal with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019
 

John was great. He made the whole experience super easy. We came with the quote, but they actually gave us a better deal. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

I have never had such a great experience before in leasing a car. everyone was helpful and could not be more friendly. they knew my urgency and my time restrictions and worked around it all. I wouldn't buy a car from another dealership. top notch

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

Zach and Julio went out of their way to take care of our car. The people took care of what needed to be done and a car wash to add.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019