Customer Testimonials

Castle Buick GMC Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019
 

Process went smooth. People were great. Finished the process in the fastest time I have ever seen. This was my second purchase of a car and this went way faster than the first car. Was in and out in under 2 hrs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

I purchased a GMC Terrain with the help from Nubia Canas. She was terrific and made the process go very fast. This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks again Nubia I appreciate all of your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

I purchased my Buick Encore and the deal was sealed at the internet advertised price, all in all was a fast and great deal. Tom was a pleasure to work with, very friendly and helpful, was able to get me the price and terms I came with to the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

Nubia Canas is the best Sales professional that I’ve ever encounter. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will be recommending her to all my family and friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Loved working with birth of the Gabriels, Driana and the General Manager Joe. Great dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

I had a great experience with Gabriel Badding. He worked with me for a while month til he was able to get me in the SUV that I wanted. Great salesman ask for Gab Badding when you visit Castle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Good experience with Alex Antunez

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Excellent Service ! Tito & Corey went above and beyond. Rudy was also very helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Got a car from Gabriel very helpful and nice salesman. I would definitely recommend to friends and family

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Excelente servicio me ayudó Francisco Novoa para realizar la compra de mi camioneta 1500 delani.

Read at Google

Castle Chevrolet Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 

Was very pleased with the service. Alex Rocha was a greats salesman, very patient and was able to answer all of my questions. Finance was also a lot of help and was able to accommodate an extended warranty while lowering my interest rate. Overall I was very pleased with my experience. I was able to trade my old truck in and drive home in my new truck that same day.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

I bought a new 2019 Silverado 1500 LT Trailboss & Alex Rocha was very helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

Service was great. I appreciate Isaac for being patient with me as well as Tre...Thanks guys. Got my Equinox...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

Eddie, from Castle Chevy, took the time to listen to my needs and what I ultimately wanted. I am beyond satisfied with the service and respect I was given here at Castle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

I have been leasing my car at Castle Chevy in Villa Park for 3 years now, and have decided to buy out my lease. I had originally went to Hawk Chevy in Burbank regarding the buy out, and ended up walking out on them because they were so dishonest. I am writing a raving review for Castle, and a scathing review for Hawk. Jasper is an AWESOME sales person and Trae was an extremely honest finance manager. 5 star rating for Castle, 0 stars for Hawk!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

Very low pressure atmosphere. Obviously they want to sell you a car every time you visit, but they are not overbearing about it. Service department is excellent and have some maintenance work (oil change, tire rotation, etc) that do free of charge or at discounted rates. My daughter purchased the car from them. She has brought it in for oil changes and recalls and has not had any issues. When my current vehicles are approaching end of life, this will be the first place I go.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

Made buy a car enjoyable. Well informed sales and support staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

I had the great opportunity to work with Issac Wilk on A Chevy Black Camaro. Issac’s was very knowledgeable about all the cars I was interested in and gave me a clear cut understanding on what I needed to do to be able to drive off the lot with the right car that I wanted. Issac worked fast with precision on executing the process of obtaining the car so that was a big help. Overall great experience with Castle Chevrolet. Thank you guys!!!

Read at Google

Castle Chevy North Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019
 

Pat was fantastic, answered all of my questions and was extremely helpful. He listed to what I said, helped me find the right car based on what I was looking for. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

Purchased a new car from Castle Chevy North. Excellent experience. Highly recommend Mike Pirozzoli. Easy to work with, fast and efficient. A pleasure to deal with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

Had the best experience!!! At first walked in super nervous buying my first car and Mike Pirozzoli made me feel very welcoming. He just made the experience so much more exciting. Definitely recommend any first time buyers to come here. Mike is great, definitely not disappointed at all on my experience there!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

We had Mike Pirozzoli help us find my son Dan a car. He was so helpful could not have been nicer. I told Dan’s twin brother if your looking for a new car you should go see Mike.Kathy Fosco

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

Mike Pirozzoli is a wonderful, patient, kind and trusting salesman . He’s one of the best salesman’s I have ever came across . He is a man of his word and also takes good care of his customers and is great at helping pick what’s best for you . I would always recommend mike as a go to salesman for a car . If you want a car go To mike he’ll take good care of you .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

7+ stars for Mike!I simply love my car. I receive compliments daily.The buying process was short, simple, and yes, Mike got me approved in a flash!Need I say more?Castle Chevy North, the best car dealership in The Midwest!You guys are awesome! Thank You, and Yes I highly recommend you to everyone.Keep up the good work!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

The dealership had our vehicle brought from another store so we could drive it and had all paperwork done quickly so not much waiting. very friendly and quick service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

Castle Chevrolet had a low pressure sales process, examined various options available on the Bolt EV I was interested in, answered all my questions and I genuinely felt like the dealership tried to create the best deal possible for me. Overall and excellent experience. Also, level 2 charger available at the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Bought a great car with a great deal! We came from very far away and Nate did everything perfectly to have the car ready for us when we got there!

Read at Google