Customer Testimonials

Castle Buick GMC Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019
 

I had the opportunity to work with Ernest whom I expressed that I was a first time car buyer. I was so impressed by the way he took my needs and wants as if they were his own. I was able to drive off of the car lot with the vehicle of my choice at a reasonable price. I highly recommend Ernest to those who are in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks again Ernest!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

Nubia was very honest and professional!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

Corey and tito were real help us

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

Nubia Canas and Corey Owens are amazing! They worked long and hard to get my daughter in a nice car with the best deals possible. I Definitely will refer other Customers to them as well. Greatttt! Job you Guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

Ernest Bell Is the best sales rep in the building! Very friendly and professional. The finance department and all of the reps were very nice! I will be back here for my next car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 

We absolutely loved Ernest! He was amazing. Excellent customer service and helped my niece find and purchase her first car. Thank you. Come here and ask for Ernest if you are in the market for a new car. Wonderful experience all around. Great staff and even better service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 

So I was jus at castle gmc I had a ford focus 2012 worst car ever do not recommend going to ford again any way the service was amasin Tom Riggio best sales man I had ever talk to and tom Hackett sales manager come I would recommend this dealer very goid kbb car buying program I bougth a 2019 gmc terrain love it could not be happy fast good service understanding people could no be happy Iam coming back next year get a Yukon

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 

Tito was amazing today! he was very helpful and very efficient with selling us a new GMC truck. All staff were very friendly, and all service advisers are willing to help!

Read at Google

Castle Chevrolet Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

I worked with Alex and he was amazing! I was picky and kept going back and forth about what I wanted and he was so patient! He made sure to get me the warranty that I wanted and stayed within my budget! I've already referred one of my coworkers to him and will definitely be referring others as well! Thanks Castle! I love my Traverse 🙂

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Dec 10, 2019
 

Purchased a used vehicle here. Luke Waldschmidt and Jackie Pierce were very helpful in getting me the car with the features that I wanted at a great price! My questioned were answered, not rushed, but still was in and out quickly which I appreciated.

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 

My wife and I walked into this dealer with alot of expectations and few options but Eddie Nikpouri was able to make the magic happen. He was helpful and comprehensive at all times making our car shopping experience with our 2 kids alot easier. Thank you for your help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019
 

Javier helped me great service would definitely recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019
 

Javiar was great. Very thoughtful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

I worked with Eddie and he was straight , great personality worked with me throughout the whole process of buying a great vehicle here, I would definitely recommend it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Eddie was great to work with. He made things incredibly smooth in the purchasing of our vehicle. It was a 100% no pressure buy and he went to great lengths to make sure we stayed in the price range we were looking to stay in.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Eddie was great to work with he really cared about our situation and made us feel like family as soon as we stepped into the door I recommend this place for a car/ truck

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

The service team is always great here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

Great service!!! The salesman who worked with me Ulyses Gomez was top notch and worked with me until the deal was done

Read at Google

Castle Chevy North Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019
 

John Lee was professional, and thorough. Answered all our questions, and Explained features properly. We are happy with our purchase, and would recommend John and Castle Chevrolet to friends and family. Ira and Danuta

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

What a great experience from the minute I entered to the minute I left. An easy process that ended with a great car from great people. Number one Chevy dealership around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019
 

Great experience for my wife and myself. Everyone at Castle Chevy - North was very helpful. They worked with my wife and I to get the Equinox at the price we wanted. When we need another vehicle we will go there. Thanks to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019
 

Love our new vehicle! Sam did an awesome job helping us through this. Answered all of our questions and explained everything to us. Very nice and polite and very patient but mostly very helpful in every way. Still asks if everything good with the vehicle nd if we have any questions don't hesitate to call.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019
 

Thank you for a wonderful car shopping experience Nate Montoya listened to what my car needs were and came through with the sale. I will recommend you to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019
 

Bought a 2020 Equinox. Staff was courteous and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Took only an hour from a handshake on the deal to driving out with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Damian is great and easy to work with. The purchase went super smooth and I was in and out within an hour.

Read at Google