Customer Testimonials

Castle Buick GMC Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2019
 

great personal care; comfortable, clean waiting room; service completed within a reasonable time.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

My experience with Francisco was a pleasant one. He was very personal and not pushy at all (like a traditional car salesman), which we all appreciated. We purchased a vehicle for my mother and he made us all feel welcomed as if we were working with a family member. We’ll definitely come see him again for our next purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019
 

Maricruz was very helpful and informative during the buying process. I would definitely refer anybody to this dealership. Thank you again for the stress free buying process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Tito was a phenomenal salesman!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Just bought my first new vehicle at Castle and Tito Villalvazo is an excellent sales consultant. Extremely helpful and patient!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

AJ in service was great. He kept me updated and had my car ready sooner than I expected. I’m definitely coming back to Castle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 

We just purchased Envison. Gabriel was very helpful throughout the purchase process. Great service and I’m a happy Buick owner!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 

Lou Matthews Did a great job for my grandma and is a great person that did a wonderful job highly recommend him

Read at Google

Castle Chevrolet Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019
 

Top notch experience. Dealership gave me the deal I was looking for. Above and beyond. Friendly and trustworthy. Really made sure I was happy with my new car. Different than most dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

John Porter was a great person. I don’t even want to call him a salesman because he didn’t act like one. He came off more personal, like a good long distance friend. I appreciated that because it made me feel like he cared more about me as a person and not just a sale. I ended up buying the car because it was such a positive experience, they gave me a great offer. This location has faithfully earned a customer for life.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019
 

My salesman Ulyses Gomez went over and above to make sure I got what I wanted, including a hand car wash. He took the time to help this dinosaur set up the new high tech cool stuff included on my new Traverse Premier Redline Edition. I expect years of enjoyable ownership and will expect my new Dealer will make that happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019
 

I was very impressed how quickly my car/repair/oil change was completed in record time. Such a huge improvement from my last experience in December. Everyone gets an A+ rating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Jasper helped me quick and efficient to lease a new car. Would come back for additional service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019
 

Great people, nice placeI got there late at almost 6pm but the service consultant Marlex RODRIGUEZ stayed and worked off the clock for us, my camaro had just broken I was desperate but he was comprehensive and did whatever it took to make my evening better.May God bless this guy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019
 

We walked in and Eddie greeted us at the door. He was so kind and helpful from the start. He took his time with us and made sure we found exactly what we wanted for the price we wanted to pay! We definitely recommend Castle, and Eddie as your salesman. We love our Chevy Silverado!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 

Friendly sales staff, not pushy. Especially when you're just looking

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019
 

They were outstanding in every way possible!! They bent over backwards to be of help to me and accommodated me in a number of ways. I would recommend these folks to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Ivan the Manager was a pleasure to work with

Read at Google

Castle Chevy North Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019
 

I needed a new car and working with John Lee was such a pleasure! He is very knowledgeable with the product and he even followed up with me the next day to see how I was doing! Great exp!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019
 

Slight delay in getting the part. But the job was done and they also reset my Apple Carplay. Elissa and the Tech guy were great!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019
 

Castle Chevy North has shone above and beyond once again! We purchased my husband’s truck a year ago and we were both blown away at the service. When it came time to purchase my new vehicle, the only place I wanted to go was Castle Chevy North. Every single person we encountered was amazing. I was the one purchasing the vehicle and even though my husband was with me, I was the one everyone spoke to, not my husband (unless he directly asked a question). I’ve been to too many businesses that ignore women if a man is with her, but here I was treated with total respect, given complete honesty, and was spoken to as an equal. My sales person, Fabian, was so accommodating and friendly and worked with me to find exactly what I was looking for. We also worked with Mike and he was so nice and fun. George, in finance, even recognized us from a year ago. He had everything ready to go and we sped through the last part of the sale. The entire experience was fast, friendly and so easy! I recommend Castle Chevy North to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle. The experience I had is something I really look forward to repeating for our next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019
 

We had the pleasure of working with John Lee. We saw the car online and the price matched online pricing (many other dealers make you think that until you walk in and the price goes back to MSRP). Was a smooth process and John was very easy to work with and informative without being pushy or hounding us over the phone. We love our Equinox and are very happy with all of the people that helped us as Castle Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019
 

My wife and I were very pleased by the service we received at Castle North. We had an idea of the car we wanted, and the salesman showed it to us, and drove around the neighborhood with us. Once we had decided to buy, the rest of the staff were very helpful with the insurance, disposing of our old car, and registering the new one with the state of Illinois. The new car had only one key fob and no bracket for the front plate, so we were assured that those would be available in short order, and. We were very happy that we received both quickly. A very painless experiece for us! Alain & Rosalee Wolfe

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

First: I love my car!! Second, everybody we worked with was helpful, professional and friendly.. Third, buying a car takes a lot of time... but as far as buying a car goes, this was seamless and a relatively painless experience. I traded my car in and so obviously there’s some wait time for figuring out a trade in value but we were in and out of there relatively fast, all things considered.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 29, 2019