Customer Testimonials

Castle Buick GMC Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Castle Chevrolet Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020
 

I bought a used Tacoma from Isaak Wilk today. Great experience. They were professional and courteous and at no point did I feel I was being pressured or duped. The price was very fair and straightforward and our time was not wasted for hours on end. It was a very efficient process and I felt valued as a customer. The truck was meticulously detailed and I even got to choose the smell I wanted for the interior upon my departure! I would recommend doing business with Castle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
 

We were just passing to castle chevi , and Eddie Nikpouri help us to find the right van for , everything was very smooth , friendly, and nice all the way through, thank you for your nice service, one more happy customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

My mom told me about this place. I give it a shot & I really liked it. First time buyer and I was happy. Danny was great. He was very nice and he really helped a lot. He didn’t rush. He took his time and all. I recommend him. He Did the best ! Thank you . I really love my car !! & thanks to Sean also. He did the paperwork and went through it . Explain everything very well ! Everything went smooth.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

Best experience I've ever had buying a car! They didn't try pulling any fast ones and werw honest. At a car dealership!! The last experience was a nightmare but this one got rid of that bad taste. Thanks, Alex!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020
 

Shaun Grabavoy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020
 

Eddie was very friendly and professional, and didn’t mind answering all our questions as we looked at the various car features. Overall it was a great experience buying a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020
 

My wife and I came in for an appointment and the sales rep Eddie was extremely helpful and informative explaining all of the features in the car we were interested in. I'd highly recommend to anyone interested in obtaining a new vehicle to come here and see for yourself.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 26, 2020
 

Worked with Shawn Grabavoy buying a used car. He made it a quick and pleasant experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020
 

very customer service oriented place. our sales person Shaun Grabavoy was very professional and friendly.

Read at Google

Castle Chevy North Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020
 

Nate made this an amazing experience of our purchase of a used 2500 Express van. We had terrible, literally terrible experiences at other dealers. Nate is a true professional, swung right to the lowest most reasonable price and respected our time. He even fixed a few items at no cost to us! Thank you Nate, i will only refer people to you and Castle Chevy North!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
 

We bought a used Express 2500 van from Nate, and he and this dealer were awesome! We run a charity, sneakerheartz, and this van is going to be used to deliver donated shoes to those in need. Nate was a true professional and respected us, our mission, and our time. We had so many terrible experiences prior to this. Nate promised us this would be our last stop and he was right. I will only refer people to Nate and Castle Chevy North. Thank you again!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020
 

John my salesman was very friendly and helped educate me as a first time buyer of a car the advantages/disadvantages of buying versus leasing. He also ensured I knew the ins and outs of the technology on my Equinox.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

Great service I was taken care of so greatly. As well as my mother in law. We both drove out with exactly what we were looking for. Norma Vargas was our sales woman and she took great care of us. Thankyou for all your hard work. We our loving our 2020 Chevy Traxs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020
 

Great happy nice auto repair shop that sales only sales not fix cars they do not fix cars. They sale cars only. That's because myself are trying to fix car there. Thanks from helping myself folks. Hello. Is anyone there??? Hello. hello. hello. Hello

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 

When you get here, ask for Mike Pirozzoli. This man is genuine, and very friendly! Happy to drive off in my new jeep! Thanks a million!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020
 

Great truck buying experience. Nate was my sales person. Friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I bought a truck from them 5 years ago. Same experience. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020
 

No pressure experience. The salesman (Mike) was very helpful. Even after the sale Mike was very helpful with any question or request I had. Service technician (Jared) was able to answer all my questions regarding the vehicle and his expertise helped me feel confident in the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 

Nice people to do business with

Read at Google