Customer Testimonials

Castle Buick GMC Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2018
 

The folks at Castle Buick-GMC are the epitome of class. We got a great deal and even better service, thanks to Ernie Bell, our salesman, and Corey Owens, the general manager. I can't speak highly enough of our experience at Castle - the best dealership I've ever worked with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 

Exceptional Customer Service experienced at CASTLE BUICK. The Professionalism exceeded my expectations. Mr. Che was very informative and courteous. Thanks for expedited service Mr. Corey Owens and team associates. Look forward to coming back a third time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 

Went to Castle Buick GMC to look at new cars and the service we got was exceptional! Our sales person Nubia Canas went above and beyond to meet all of our needs to get the exact car we wanted. Tom the inventory manager was also great in helping us get exactly what we were looking for. The whole staff was nice, the place was clean, we had an overall excellent experience. If you’re looking to buy a car this is the place to go!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 

These guys are awesome! Great customer service, very friendly. The car saleman, Brandon Roee was great. Being a female i hate dealing with car salesmen, but Brandon made me feel comfortable talking to him, i didn't feel like he was trying to get over on me, very helpful and i love the car. I got a 2019 GMC Terrain. These guys are great. I had a slow leak in my tiie within the first week i had it.These guys took care of it in 15 ninutes..

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018
 

We had driven from Rockford, IL to purchase a car from a different dealer in the area but found their salesman to be dishonest so we ended up at castle buick gmc on a whim. As soon as we walked through the door, Tom was extremely helpful and went above and beyond expectations to make sure our needs were met. He definitely tries to connect with his customers and it shows. We left with a car, saying that we would come back just for Tom.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

This was my first time purchasing a car and i was so lucky & happy to be able to get Maricruz Roman to help me out!!! My Jeep patriot is amazing and i didnt feel any pressure with her at all! If you plan to buy a new or used car, go to her!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

I am a return customer at Castle Buick. I have always left the facility with a smile and felt that I was given top notch service. My original salesman was Lou Matthews who went above and beyond to make our sale painless. My new salesman Tito Villalvazo made the transition into a newer model easy as pie. The Sales team, as well as, the Finance department are awesome. I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle and they want service before, during, and after purchase.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018
 

This was my first time purchasing a car and i was so lucky & happy to be able to get Maricruz Roman to help me out!!! My Jeep patriot is amazing and i didnt feel any pressure with her at all! If you plan to buy a new or used car, go to her!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

Justin barnes and the buick castle team helped me find the car that I really loved and wanted. So glad too have stopped here! If anyone needs a car make sure you go see Justin Barnes he was fantastic to work with and not pushy at all. Thank you guys!

Read at Google

Castle Chevrolet Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

Rosa Martinez, was great she took time to make sure I understood my options and made sure , I was completely taken care of before I left, I’m a happy customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Great place great people especially George Lorenzi. Highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Enrique was great I highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

I never take the time to write any reviews, good or bad, but I feel the need to write one about my experience at Castle Chevrolet. If you are ever looking for a car, you have to call Josh. This kid is amazing! He stayed late to accommodate our busy schedule so my wife could take a test drive. On our test drive, Josh went through every single feature the car had and made sure that we both understood everything about the car before we even sat down to talk about price. Josh helped us get the very best deal on this car (we had been shopping every dealer within 100 miles for the last two weeks) and made sure we were comfortable with everything throughout the sales process. We ended up buying the car that night and he stayed until after midnight to make sure our On Star was set up, my wife's phone was synced and that we were comfortable with all of the features before he let us leave. The next day he sent us a text with his cell phone number to thank us for the business and to give him a call if we ever have any issues. We added some aftermarket things that needed to be done after delivery and he has been more than helpful making sure that we were updated on the status of the parts that were ordered and setting up the appointment and loaner car. I have never purchased more than one car from any salesman in my life, but I will definitely be buying my next car from Josh!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 11, 2018
 

I was a little unsure of where to begin my car journey buying my first car, I was so glad I chose Castle after my long hard search. I purchased a 2018 equinox as my first SUV and couldn't be happier. Being a new car owner and driving long miles, I took my car in for its first oil change and check up. Not really sure what to expect, as I know absolutely nothing about cars, The service manager -  I believe his name was Tony, made me feel at complete ease and serviced my car quickly and efficiently. Thank you Castle Chevrolet for making my first car buying experience amazing! I'm glad there are still some trustworthy car dealerships and mechanics out there!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 

Only go to John Duncan! He’s a great guy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2018
 

Ask for Dino. He's the best. I negotiated the car price over the phone. Never set foot in the dealership, so I wasn't sure what to expect. Dino greeted me at the door as I arrived and immediately drove the new car up to the front for me. From short test drive and inspection to paperwork, the whole process that day took under two hours. Thanks, Dino, for making my purchase such a seamless experience. Very professional.

Read at Google

Castle Chevy North Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Dave and his crew are absolutely amazing! I felt so guided and well taken care of the entire process. Thrilled with my purchase and could not have asked for a better experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Norma was excellent her and Fabian both they got us just what we wanted at the price we wanted I would highly recommend this to anyone out there that's looking for a car to go 2 Castle Chevrolet in Arlington Heights Chicago

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018
 

The people at Castle were super! Fabian and Pat took the time to explain everything and covered every detail that was involved in the car purchase. @ gentleman who are customer friendly and professional. Thanks Castle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

Amazing service! Would highly recommend this place. First time buying a car and it went great! Ask for Nate, great guy. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

Mike P thanks for all your help.Also thanks to Eric and Ed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

Castle Chevrolet North is the best dealership. My famlies experience with Mike Pirozzoli was amazing. He was kind, straight forward and really cared about our happiness with our sons purchase. You dont find many people like that in dealerships. Many dealerships just want to make a sale. Not Mike P, he makes sure you are well taken care of & all your needs are met. I highly recommend Castle Chevrolet North... Ask to see Mike P he is the best & you won't be disappointed. Best experience with purchasing a vehicle. We will definitely be going there from now on for all our car purchases.Thank you so much for helping serve us.The Jimenez FamilyFernando, Diamond & Damien

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

mike pirozzoli thank you for the great service and sale.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

Mike P. Is amazing!!! I love him! He always looks out for me! It’s never about a sale with him, he genuinely cares!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018
 

Castle's North salesman Mike Pirozzoli went above and beyond to make me happy. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family -Chevon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018
 

I would definitely make another purchase from these guys , I was comfortable with them , friendly and down to earth , tried to sell me only what I wanted and within my budget, went above and beyond for me, overall I’m happy with my purchase and there excellent service

Read at DealerRater