Customer Testimonials

Castle Buick GMC Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

I walked in to only test drive a 2019 GMC Terrain. The salesman who greeted me at the door was Evan. He was extremely knowledgable and was able to answer any question I had and more. The whole team made the whole process very easy. I would highly recommend to anyone

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 

The most professional dealership I've been to from purchasing to service. Thanks for the great work!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018
 

The service crew is one of the best in town. They the experience worth coming in. If there were more service teams like this one, people would be more than happy to take their car in for service.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018
 

Great people quick to help in any situation that has to do with your vehicle service is quick and on point thanks for the help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018
 

The service crew is one of the best in town. They the experience worth coming in. If there were more service teams like this one, people would be more than happy to take their car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018
 

This is my third time leasing with them. I worked mainly with Corey. The openness and honesty you get from them is amazing. They want what???s in your best interest. Corey, Karen and his staff have been great and I am very satisfied with my experience. Also. Rudy is very thorough with his walk through of the new car.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018
 

I did NOT buy my Buick from castle, but the service I receive is stellar to compared to any dealership in the area. When I have problems with my vehicle they have been there to resolve them and some of them were major repairs. Glad to have this team on my side.

Read at DealerRater

Castle Chevrolet Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018
 

I already told you in previous statement. I wish your old crew was back. More indifference and not paying attention to what was written on the ticket. I was WAITING and they called my home to tell me my car was ready. Had I not gone to inquire about it, I could have been sitting there for longer than I was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018
 

They do highlight the problem and walk you through the repairs.. Great demeanor and personal service. Clean work area. They treat you like family. No where else would I go.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

Thank-You to the Castle Chevrolet Service team for the quick oil change and tire rotation. You guyz are GREAT!!!!! I recommend this dealership to everyone. Great prices and great people who care about your satisfaction. Keep up the great job everyone. see you in a few thousand miles!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 

Very good staff here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018
 

Marlex took off the tire rotation when I told him I just had my snow tires put on. Chrissy was able to find me a loaner for just an hour so I could deliver materials to a customer. The Service team always goes above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2018
 

This is the 2nd truck we have purchased here, our experiences have always been great. Friendly, honest, great people to work with, if we need another vehicle we will come back here

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018
 

My vehicle was repaired at no cost under warranty and I was provided with a nice, new, comparable loaner at no charge during the repair. It was as easy as it gets.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018
 

My vehicle was repaired at no cost under warranty and I was provided with a nice, new, comparable loaner at no charge during the repair. It was as easy as it gets.

Read at DealerRater

Castle Chevy North Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018
 

These guys are the best! Guy McMillan is the nicest salesman on the planet and George Grzywa in the finance department really knows how to expedite the process. I would highly recommend Castle Chevrolet North to anyone who needs a Chevrolet vehicle. I had a great experience and from what I could tell the other customers around me seemed genuinely satisfied with their experience too!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018
 

John Cullen has always treated us great and his recommendations and suggestions are always on the mark. We never have had poor service from John.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

Dan was great and Ed! Awesome guys, so helpful, knew everything possible, totally great experience! Highly recommend!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 

Bill Martino did an excellent job! Thank you very much for your help in making my personal order. Quick and clear work! I will definitely be back again!The financial service worked great! All the documents were issued in a few minutes! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

I brought my 2013 Equinox in for service due to the engine light being on. I was advised there was an issue with my exhaust manifold and emissions. The service team had my car back to me quickly and even washed my car. Thanks for the great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Mike P and Priscilla R. were awesome! He gave us a great deal on a car. Thoroughly enjoyable experience helping us find the car we wanted. 10/10 recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Mike P. and Priscilla R. took care of and made sure that we got the best deal in the purchase of our new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2018
 

Michael Pirozzoli went above and beyond to make sure everything was understood and I was completely satisfied as I was from out of town purchasing my Camaro 1LE. I will definitely not hesitate to do business with him again or refer my friends to him.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018
 

I have personally bought 8 cars from Hoskins’s Chevy and is now castle Chevy. They have kept the core people. They have always been exceptional in there service. And stand behind what they sell. I will continue to buy and recommend castle Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 

Walked in and out with a new car in 3 hours! John and Eric were awesome! I would most definitely come back and would highly recommend!! Thanks for a very easy transaction and a pleasurable experience!

Read at Google